Activity
Less

Activity

MENTORING YOUTH

MENTORING YOUTH

Less

LiUNA AAC members mentor inner city youth from Publicolor and talk to them about the importance of unions in America.

LiUNA AAC members mentor inner city youth from Publicolor and talk to them about the importance of unions in America.

Less

WORKING WITH CONSTITUENCY GROUPS

WORKING WITH CONSTITUENCY GROUPS

Less

African American Caucus members gather with NAACP executive board and city council member Inez Dickens.

African American Caucus members gather with NAACP executive board and city council member Inez Dickens.

Less

USING OUR VOICE!

USING OUR VOICE!

Less

LiUNA AAC member Vivia Morgan and 100 Black Construction Workers host a candidates forum to discuss housing and construction issues in low income communities.

LiUNA AAC member Vivia Morgan and 100 Black Construction Workers host a candidates forum to discuss housing and construction issues in low income communities.

Less

Staff:Less

Staff:

Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org



Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org


Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org


Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org



Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org


Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org



Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org



Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org



Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org



Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org


Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Adrian A. Esparza

Business Manager

adrian@local652.org

Robert Ruiz

Secretary-Treasurer

robert@local652.org

Jesse Segura

President

jesse@local652.org

Jose Luis Tirado

Vice President

Jose@local652.org

Michael R. Hernandez

Executive Board Member

mike@local652.org

Gabino "Gabby” Enriquez, Jr

Executive Board Member

gabby@local652.org

Frank Romero

Dispatcher

frank@local652.org

Shelly Patino

Office Manager/

Bookkeeper

shelly@local652.org

Ursula Esparza-Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Business Manager

Ursula@local652.org

Jacky Lopez

Administrative Assistant

jacky@local652.org

Mary Goulamanian

Administrative Assistant

mary@local652.org


Less

Office:Less

Office:

Laborers Local 652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Dispatch Hours :

6:00am - 3:00pm

*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from  8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (714) 542-7203

Fax - (714) 542-7916


Laborers Local 652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am - 4:15 pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Dispatch Hours :

6:00am - 3:00pm

*To put your name on the out of work list, please arrive between 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM with the exception on Roll Call days. Roll Call is every first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday of the month, from  8:00am – 11:00am 


Phone:

Office - (714) 542-7203

Fax - (714) 542-7916


Less